Instameet

It was a happy Hamilton Island last weekend. A bunch of us all met up for a world 1st Instameet?! Yep didn’t know what that was either but boy was it worth finding out! A group of Hamilton Island Pilgramers made up of passionate Instagrammers from around the world, personally invited, to descend on Hamilton Island and take part in capturing the Island as they saw it. Here’s what some of us came up with on Instragram…


Designer, Marc Freeman (camillaandmarc)


Designer, Camilla Freeman (camillaandmarc)


Stylist, Romy Frydman (stylemeromy)


TV personality,  Hayden Quinn (hayden_quinn)


TV personality,  Hayden Quinn (hayden_quinn)


Romy Frydman (stylemeromy)


Producer, Nicolas Alexander (nicolasalexander)


Producer, Nicolas Alexander (nicolasalexander)


Vogue’s Fashion Editor, Christine Centenera (centenera)


Vogue’s Fashion Editor, Christine Centenera (centenera)


Stylist, Romy Frydman (stylemeromy)


Model, Annabella Barber (annabellabarber)


Model, Annabella Barber (annabellabarber)


Photographer & Filmmaker, Thomas Flight (thomasflight)


Photographer & Filmmaker, Thomas Flight (thomasflight)


Stylist, Andrew Hainsworth (andrewhainsworth)


Designer, Josh Goot (josh_goot)


Stylist, Romy Frydman (stylemeromy)


6 Comments

  1. Linda Jefferyes
    Posted November 30, 2012 at 6:04 am | Permalink

    Miss Romy your photo’s are beautiful
    Lindaxx

  2. Gabriele
    Posted November 30, 2012 at 7:48 am | Permalink

    Wish I was there now!!! Like right now!

  3. Katie Cahill
    Posted November 30, 2012 at 5:07 pm | Permalink

    What an incredible weekend. So many stunning photos and amazing people. Thanks for being a part of the #hamiltonislandinstameet x

  4. Posted December 6, 2012 at 1:44 pm | Permalink

    I have always LOVED your sunsets pics Romy. x x

  5. Yaz
    Posted January 27, 2013 at 6:59 pm | Permalink

    can you tell me the label and season of the purple dress in photo 3. thx

  6. Romy
    Posted January 28, 2013 at 10:04 am | Permalink

    The purple dress is Zimmermann SS11

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

Please refrain from using offensive language